These days, I just see more and more news on my social media feed from a varies sources. There are many different perspectives to see and read its content. Many heated debates have arisen since last year but during these last 11 days I think people are reading and paying attention more importance to the news. As NYT says, “President Trump has provided news outlets with plenty of material, at all hours of the morning and night”. In my opinion, many ideological differences stated in the media can be deceiving if we do not put attention closely the main point of each story. Some media are clearly against Trumps recent policies and some not but the as always media can be manipulated and misleading for its readers. I think that, these narratives will keep exacerbating the opinion of people since we know that media and President Trump do not get along very well.

